Contact Us

60 Vanedward Dr., Unit 2
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1G3
Tel: (905) 985-8511
Fax: (905) 985-0799
www.cldn.ca

Cathy Parker
CEO
cathy@cldn.ca

Glenn Taylor
Director of Finance and Administration
glenn@cldn.ca

Deb Ryan
Director of Residential Supports
deb@cldn.ca

Christine Robinson
Director of Community Supports
christine@cldn.ca

Leeanna Cliff
Human Resources Manager (Hiring,Co-Op and United Way Rep)
leeanna@cldn.ca

 

Accessible Services Feedback

Community Living Durham North is committed to achieving a fully accessible organization.   Customers who wish to provide feedback on the manner in which Community Living Durham North provides accessible services to everyone can forward their comments to:

Christine Robinson @ 905-985-8511 ext. 249 or christine@cldn.ca

All feedback will be referred to the appropriate manager or program site.   Customers can expect a response within three business days. 


Having Technical difficulties with this website?

Please contact:

Rose Baker
Manager of Technology
rose@cldn.ca

 

 


View CLDN Service Area in a larger map